Friday, 09 21st

Last updateFri, 27 Jul 2018 2pm

Huntingtower Swim Club Noticeboard

Upcoming Club Events

Sunday 19 August 2018
Melbourne Vicentre Short Course Meet
 
Friday 31 August 2018
Victoria Age Short Course Champs
Information here:  https://vic.swimming.org.au/age-sc-championships.html
Entry deadline:  20 August
 
Friday 7 September 2018
6.15pm Club Night 2
 
Saturday 8 September 2018
10.00am Clinic 2
 
Saturday 15 September 2018
Victorian Open Short Course Champs
Information here:  https://vic.swimming.org.au/open-sc-championships.html
Entry deadline:  3 September
 
Friday 12 October 2018
6.15pm Club Night 3
 
Saturday 13 October 2018
10.00am Clinic 3
 
Saturday 13 October 2018
2018 Bayside Long Course Meet
Information here:  https://au.teamunify.com/EventShow.jsp?returnPage=%2FEventsCurrent.jsp%3Fteam%3Dausbam&id=402136&team=ausbam
Entry deadline:  30 September
 
Sunday 14 October 2018
Metro South Junior Dolphin Selections
Information here:  https://vic.swimming.org.au/visageimages/Competitions/Calendar_Temp/2018-2019/Metro%20South/2018_Metro_South_Optus_Junior_Dolphins_Selections_Flyerv2.pdf
Entry deadline:  1 October
 
Sunday 21 October 2018
CA Tritons Long Course Meet
Information here:  https://vic.swimming.org.au/visageimages/Competitions/Calendar_Temp/2018-2019/CA%20Tritons/CA%20Tritons%20LC%20Flier%202018.pdf
Entry deadline:  15 October
 
Friday 9 November 2018
6.15pm Club Night 4
 
Saturday 10 November 2018
10.00am Clinic 4

Like us on Facebook

Quick Finder

Follow us

Contact us

  • Huntingtower Swimming Club
    Huntingtower Sports & Aquatic Centre
    77 Waimarie Drive
    Mount Waverley VIC 3149
  • 03 9831 9490 (swim lessons/coaching)