Friday, 09 21st

Last updateFri, 27 Jul 2018 2pm

Goggle Gossip

Coaches Award Winners 2017/2018

Super User
Our Coaches Awards are selected by the coaches and presented in two categories:
Performance, for the highest overall performance in the swim year; and
Spirit, to the person who embodies everything the Club aims to be, always competing and performing in the best interests of the Club.
The Coaches Awards winners for 2017/2018 are:
Performance:  Noriaki Nouchi
Spirit:  Michael Kaniadakis
Both swimmers' names will be on the Honour Board at HSAC.  Congratulations Nori and Michael!

Club Leadership Team 2018/2019

Super User
Our Club Leadership Team was announced at our Awards Night last night.  Our congratulations go to:
Emlyn Burgess
Darren Chee
Isabella Clark
James Cookson
The Leadership Team plays an important mentoring and leadership role both in and out of the pool.  They are selected by the HSAC coaches and endorsed by the Huntingtower Swimming Club Committee.

Club Awards Night 2018

Super User
This evening we held our annual Awards Night following Club Night 1 for the new year.  We are excited to announce our Club Night award winners for 2017/2018 were:
8&U girls Melody Zhang
8&U boys Zac Rulton
10&U girls Kai Spencer
10&U boys Mackenzie Dieckmann
12&U girls Ava Rulton
12&U boys Bailey Adams (overall highest point scorer)
14&U girls Amy Burns
14&U boys James Cookson
16&U girls Jordan Le Blanc
16&U boys Jeremy Micallef
Open female Emma Lynch
Open male Denis Lynn
Congratulations to all the winners.

Quick Finder

Follow us

Contact us

  • Huntingtower Swimming Club
    Huntingtower Sports & Aquatic Centre
    77 Waimarie Drive
    Mount Waverley VIC 3149
  • 03 9831 9490 (swim lessons/coaching)